

Yarraville Seddon Eagles Football Club

Yarraville Seddon Eagles Inc. ABN 34 478 621 418

Senior Ground: Yarraville Oval Cnr Williamstown Rd & Anderson St, Yarraville VIC Junior Ground: McIvor Reserve Benbow St, Yarraville VIC

www.yseagles.com.au Mailing Address: P O Box 30, Yarraville Vic 3013

2022 Committee:

President: Naime Siddell naime@yseagles.com.au
Senior Vice-President: Sammy Leigh sammy@yseagles.com.au
Junior Vice-President: Macquarie Carr macquarie.carr@yseagles.com.au
Secretary: Lincoln Attersall admin@yseagles.com.au
Treasurer: Angela Ballard angela@yseagles.com.au

Dear Member,

Re: Annual General Meeting Date Confirmation and Notification.

You are cordially invited to attend the Annual General Meeting of Yarraville Seddon Eagles Inc. which has been set for the following date to receive the annual report for the year ended 30 September, 2022 and to elect office bearers for 2023.

Yarraville Seddon Eagles Inc.

Yarraville Oval Clubrooms Williamstown Road Yarraville 3013

Date: Wednesday November 23rd, 2022

Time: 7:00pm

Registration: from 6.30pm

All positions are spilled each year and are available for election. Positions include:

President

Senior Vice President Junior Vice President

Treasurer Administrator

- 4 x ordinary members as junior section representatives
- 5 x ordinary members as general representatives.

Nominations must be signed by two members and accompanied by the consent of the candidate and must be returned to the Secretary by 5pm Tuesday, November 22nd 2022.

Nomination for Office Bearers

I, hereby nor	minate	
for the position of	for 2023	
This nomination is consented to by		
Signed by nominator:	Date:	/2022
Signed by seconder:	Date:	/2022
I look forward to seeing you on November 23rd.		
Kind regards		
I. I. Au. II		

Lincoln Attersall

Secretary - admin@yseagles.com.au