

Yarraville Seddon Eagles Football Club

Yarraville Seddon Eagles Inc. ABN 34 478 621 418

Senior Ground: Yarraville Oval Cnr Williamstown Rd & Anderson St, Yarraville VIC Junior Ground: McIvor Reserve Benbow St, Yarraville VIC

www.yseagles.com.au Mailing Address: P O Box 30, Yarraville Vic 3013

2023 Committee:

President: Lincoln Attersall president@yseagles.com.au Senior Vice-President: Greg Wray senior.vp@yseagles.com.au Junior Vice-President: Rick Halliwell junior.vp@yseagles.com.au Secretary: Teesha Melville admin@yseagles.com.au Treasurer: Angela Ballard treasurer@yseagles.com.au

Life Membership Award

President

The constitution allows for life membership to be awarded by vote at an annual general meeting by a vote of the membership, after screening by the committee, should the following criteria be met:

- A person over 18 years of age who has given 10 years or more of outstanding service, or
- Has played at least 200 open age games for the club, or
- Has played a minimum of 100 open age games and a minimum of 6 years committee or outstanding service

Nominations must be in writing and should address the criteria shown above.

Any nominations for the award of Life Member should be forwarded to admin@yseagles.com.au by 5pm Friday November 24th, 2023.

Nomination			
I, hereby nominate			
for the award of Life Member.			
Signed by nominator:	_ Date:	// 2023	
Signed by seconder:	– Date:	// 2023	
I look forward to seeing you on November 29th.			
Kind regards			
Lincoln Attersall			