2023 Senior Presentations

Saturday September 23rd marked the final formal event on the 2023 senior calendar with presentations for teams in addition to club perpetual awards.  Congratulations to all players, teams, and volunteers for the season, we recognise the following award recipients.

Senior Men

Best and Fairest: Akol Deng
Runner Up: Zac Pritchard
Most Consistent: Michael Selsby
Most Determined: Oscar Gordon
Coach’s Award: Arkii Van Wills

Best in Finals: Aiden Johnson

Senior Women

Best and Fairest: Claire Rollinson
Runner Up: Rachel Culvenor
Most Consistent: Ann-Marie Geary
Coaches Award: Layna Porter
Most Improved: Alysia Hahnel


Best and Fairest: Tom Manley
Runner Up: Kieran Ryall
Most Consistent: Seb Turnbull
Coaches Award: Jai Johnson
Most Improved: Brandon Fredrickson


Best and Fairest: Josh Hahnel
Runner Up: Scott Miller
Runner Up: Dominic Hill
Most Consistent: Shane Cracknell
Best in Finals: Shane Cracknell


Best and Fairest: India Shuurmans
Runner Up: Lauren Creed
Most Consistent: Abbey Grant
Coaches Award: Isobel Robertson 

Under 18 Division 1

Best and Fairest: Harley Shuurmans
Runner Up: Isaac Kaddour
Most Consistent: Wil Baker
Most Improved: Kyren Weerasekera
Most Influencial: Ben Mitchell
Best in Finals: Spencer Wray

Under 18 Division 2

Best and Fairest: Lachlan Clegg
Runner Up: Angus Denning
Most Consistent: Jesse Muscat
Coaches Award: Darcy McCartin
Most Improved: Connor Dowler
Best in Finals: Albie Kennedy